This section shows basic information of user. This section mainly consists of a form to update the user details. User/creator can provide user data if he/she wants to edit the information and save it whenever he/she needs to. Among all fields, account id and creator/owner email cannot be edited.
Also there are three tiles for showing overall summary of added tasks. Total number of tests, suspended tests and error tests are showed here.
In this section, there are two options for user. First, users can “Transfer Account” to another email address. In this case, both old and new email can be used to login to the same account.
Second, users can “Transfer and Terminate Login”. This means the account can be transferred to new email address. But unlike the first option, the login using previous email address will not be possible. In both cases, user can add an explanation to their departure, which is optional.
Upgrading a Plan
In this section, users can select the plans from 3 categories; free, basic and premium, which are available on monthly and yearly subscription.
The current plan will be labeled ‘current plan’ and can be upgraded to other plans by clicking the “UPGRADE PLAN” button shown below the pricing tag.
The plan details and privileges are shown in a tabular structure. On clicking a row, it will expand and display the features available on each plan.
When you click on “upgrade plan”, a popup window will appear. If you have already added card details, then you will be lead to “payment summary”, wherein you can enter a promo code if you have one.
If you haven’t added card details, you will be prompted to add card details and then to “payment summary”.
Here user can create new users and define roles with desired permission settings.
In this section, the existing users are shown in table.
Also The owner can create a new user by clicking the ADD USER button, which will navigate to new page.
In create new user page, creator should give new email address. After that creator can assign ROLES to that user. There are three predefined roles: Owner, Admin and User. Apart from that, creator can also select “Addon Roles”, which the creator can create and define in the ROLE section. After selecting the role, the permissions are displayed in tile right next to the roles. After the proper selections, the creator can save the user. At the time of saving, a request for approval will be sent to the email address. The user creation will be complete once the confirmation mail is accepted by the user.
Here the list of defined roles that are assigned to particular user will be displayed. A default role will be there named Owner.
Also there is a button ADD ROLE. On clicking, it navigates to ‘add new role page’. From there the creator can create new roles by providing the role name. There are many sections inside the dashboard, and four permissions (view, modify, add, remove). Creator can check the box and decide the permissions for that particular role at each section.
After saving the new roles, it can be assigned to new users.
The created roles are visible under “Addon roles” inside create new user page.
In this section, the current plan details and the next billing date are displayed. There is also an option to change current plan. The plans can be upgraded but not downgraded.
Available Payment Methods
In this section, user can add his/her card details for payment using ADD NEW CARD button. The added card details are shown in table and user can remove one if necessary (card removal is possible only if there is more than one card added). There is also option to choose a default card from added ones.
In this section user can add his/her details. The email address field will be auto filled, to which the invoices are emailed. Other details are optional. After filling accordingly, user have to save the changes.
The invoices are created after each billing date. The details are shown in table and user can view each invoice in pdf format.